DIY E-Juice Recipe Videos
Welcome
Login / Register

SaturDIY'ing with fresh03 and Friends! Phantom fruits!

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Fruits
66 Views

Description

Pomegranate Gummy: http://e-liquid-recipes.com/recipe/1382330/Pomegranate+Gummy

Cherrity Bake Sale: http://e-liquid-recipes.com/recipe/1382705/Cherrity+Bakesale

Nutella Pizza:

on top of 5ml base where 32 drops = 1ml
1 drop tfa apricot
1 drops tfa whipped cream
4 drops ooo corn bread
6 drops cap blueberry
1 drop tfa black current
3 drops fw nutella
2 drops fw biscotti
1 drop ooo creme brulee
1 drop cap butter cream
1 drop ooo toasted marshmellow

Phantom Fruits: http://e-liquid-recipes.com/recipe/1382613/Phantom+Fruits

Niji Heat Treated Govad: http://i.imgur.com/fOlHoFc.jpg


Follow n.devine83_v.b.c on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/n.devine83_v.b.c/?hl=en

Follow Vape Rye on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/vape_rye/?hl=en

VTA State by State Vape Bill Listing: http://cqrcengage.com/vaportechnology/stateaction

UK Icon Sales: www.signaturetips.com

Crepe'Nuts: http://e-liquid-recipes.com/recipe/1327126/Shake%2527N%2527Crepe+%2528Banana+Hazelnut+Crepe%2529

Preorder the Icon RDA by Mike Vapes and Vandy Vape: http://www.myvpro.com/pre-order-vandyvape-icon-rda-designed-by-mike-vapes/

Follow Jen Berger Coleman and her awesome work on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jenbergercoleman/

ADDY"S YOGURT IS BACK! addys Yogurt by Adore E-Liquid: http://www.adoreeliquid.com/product-p/concentrate-addys-yogurt.htm

Get you some tasty ass Coil-Vapes:
Use Coupon Code "fresh03" for $5 off each product: https://coilvapes.com/
Follow Coil Vapes on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/coilvapes/

I've got a T-Shirt! So do my friends! Check out the SWAG: http://www.vapingswag.com

Get 10% off Adore E-Liquid with the coupon code fresh03: https://adoreeliquid.com/

Ohmageddon/Duckpond E-Liquid: www.ohmageddoneliquid.com
Coupon Code "fresh03" for 10% off

Yeti Wire: http://yetiwire.com

Westend Eliquids: https://www.westendliquids.com

Tenderfoot Stands: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009985470733&fref=ts

Ohmageddon E-Liquid (And Duck Pond Too!): ohmageddon@gmail.com

The Freshepie Book: https://www.facebook.com/groups/789668651179877/

Rin's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/DizGruntled

Gizz's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxenM15MnkKE-YiWBgJih9w

Hazey's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8FMkSJ26Fa5_VBx54VmUdA

Follow Moxley: https://www.facebook.com/TheOhmKiwis/

Watch Moxley: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbfzR3fiWDQAQtCEE-Tx58w

Rimmi Johnson's channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCymfFz2IVH6MTNZyLhPE6vw

Rimmi's blog: http://www.wakeupvapeup.com

(Seriously, go watch her vids, she's awesome!)

Guys to learn from (They're Build Wizards Harry!)

Trevor Jones, aka. TJ Vapes: https://www.youtube.com/user/Dareelbarspiniac

Maestro: https://www.youtube.com/user/MaestroVapes

Ray Lo Vapes: https://www.youtube.com/user/raydlopez420

Twisted Messes: https://www.youtube.com/user/manofaction2828

Where to get what you'll need:

Ecig Express: http://www.ecigexpress.com/

DIY Vapor Supply: https://www.diyvaporsupply.com

Nicotine River: https://www.nicotineriver.com

My Freedom Smokes: https://www.myfreedomsmokes.com/

RTS Vapes: http://www.rtsvapes.com/

Bull City Vapor: http://www.bullcityvapor.com/

Wizard Labs: http://wizardlabs.us/

Flavor Apprentice: https://shop.perfumersapprentice.com/c-108-the-flavor-apprentice-world-of-flavors.aspx

Flavor West: http://flavorwest.com/

Capellas Flavor Drops: http://capellaflavordrops.com/

One on One Flavors: http://oneononeflavors.com/

Remeber it's okay not to be perfect as long as you know you tried your best!

Be beautiful folks!

Fresh

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS