DIY E-Juice Recipe Videos
Welcome
Login / Register

fResh From Concentrates: Life in the Recovery Room

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Fruits
49 Views

Description

Nancy Pelosi on Acid: https://alltheflavors.com/recipes/148395#nancy_pelosi_on_acid_by_freshepies

Get the E-Book Version of the Flavorah Cookbook:
https://www.flavorah.com/resources-information/flavorah-vape-recipe-book/

Check Out Flavorah: https://www.flavorah.com/

Check Out Wonder Flavours: https://www.wonderflavours.com/

Casaa: http://www.casaa.org/
Concrete's Website: https://tasteofconcrete.com

Concrete River's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvuovsBhUIocpwTTnXoJMng

Concrete's Website: https://tasteofconcrete.com

N.Devine 83's channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpeFDwY3timLzuBY45j6Lcw

Raymo2U Clamps: https://www.etsy.com/listing/581173357/precision-wire-clamps-preorder?ref=shop_home_active_1

Try the VSO Concentrates: https://vso.store

Very Vocal Vapers: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaVebAynbZ7p9YvGNYXgzZQ

VTA State by State Vape Bill Listing: http://cqrcengage.com/vaportechnology/stateaction

ADDY"S YOGURT IS BACK! addys Yogurt by Adore E-Liquid: http://www.adoreeliquid.com/product-p/concentrate-addys-yogurt.htm

I've got a T-Shirt! So do my friends! Check out the SWAG: http://www.vapingswag.com

Get 10% off Adore E-Liquid with the coupon code fresh03: https://adoreeliquid.com/

Ohmageddon/Duckpond E-Liquid: www.ohmageddoneliquid.com
Coupon Code "FRESH03" for 10% off

Yeti Wire: http://yetiwire.com

Westend Eliquids: https://www.westendliquids.com

Tenderfoot Stands: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009985470733&fref=ts

Ohmageddon E-Liquid (And Duck Pond Too!): ohmageddon@gmail.com

The Freshepie Book: https://www.facebook.com/groups/789668651179877/

Rin's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/DizGruntled

Gizz's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxenM15MnkKE-YiWBgJih9w

Follow Moxley: https://www.facebook.com/TheOhmKiwis/

Watch Moxley: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbfzR3fiWDQAQtCEE-Tx58w

Rimmi Johnson's channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCymfFz2IVH6MTNZyLhPE6vw

(Seriously, go watch her vids, she's awesome!)

Guys to learn from (They're Build Wizards Harry!)

Trevor Jones, aka. TJ Vapes: https://www.youtube.com/user/Dareelbarspiniac

Maestro: https://www.youtube.com/user/MaestroVapes

Ray Lo Vapes: https://www.youtube.com/user/raydlopez420

Twisted Messes: https://www.youtube.com/user/manofaction2828

Where to get what you'll need:

Ecig Express: http://www.ecigexpress.com/

DIY Vapor Supply: https://www.diyvaporsupply.com

Nicotine River: https://www.nicotineriver.com

My Freedom Smokes: https://www.myfreedomsmokes.com/

RTS Vapes: http://www.rtsvapes.com/

Bull City Vapor: http://www.bullcityvapor.com/

Wizard Labs: http://wizardlabs.us/

Flavor Apprentice: https://shop.perfumersapprentice.com/c-108-the-flavor-apprentice-world-of-flavors.aspx

Flavor West: http://flavorwest.com/

Capellas Flavor Drops: http://capellaflavordrops.com/

One on One Flavors: http://oneononeflavors.com/

Remeber it's okay not to be perfect as long as you know you tried your best!

Be beautiful folks!

Fresh

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS