DIY E-Juice Recipe Videos
Welcome
Login / Register

DIY E-Liquid for Beginners: Simple Recipes to Get You Going

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Bakery
125 Views

Description

Raymo2U Clamps: https://www.etsy.com/listing/581173357/precision-wire-clamps-preorder?ref=shop_home_active_1

Study Link: https://www.usnews.com/opinion/policy-dose/articles/2018-01-25/new-vaping-report-shows-there-are-no-known-long-term-health-effects

LIFA Get your Dick out of that Pie: http://e-liquid-recipes.com/recipe/2148983/LIFA%20get%20your%20dick%20out%20of%20that%20pie!

DIY E-Liquid for Beginners: Cheesecake Flavors: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5c61GtSJ4g

Try the VSO Concentrates: https://vso.store

Very Vocal Vapers: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaVebAynbZ7p9YvGNYXgzZQ

VTA State by State Vape Bill Listing: http://cqrcengage.com/vaportechnology/stateaction

ADDY"S YOGURT IS BACK! addys Yogurt by Adore E-Liquid: http://www.adoreeliquid.com/product-p/concentrate-addys-yogurt.htm

I've got a T-Shirt! So do my friends! Check out the SWAG: http://www.vapingswag.com

Get 10% off Adore E-Liquid with the coupon code fresh03: https://adoreeliquid.com/

Ohmageddon/Duckpond E-Liquid: www.ohmageddoneliquid.com
Coupon Code "FRESH03" for 10% off

Yeti Wire: http://yetiwire.com

Westend Eliquids: https://www.westendliquids.com

Tenderfoot Stands: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009985470733&fref=ts

Ohmageddon E-Liquid (And Duck Pond Too!): ohmageddon@gmail.com

The Freshepie Book: https://www.facebook.com/groups/789668651179877/

Rin's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/DizGruntled

Gizz's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxenM15MnkKE-YiWBgJih9w

Follow Moxley: https://www.facebook.com/TheOhmKiwis/

Watch Moxley: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbfzR3fiWDQAQtCEE-Tx58w

Rimmi Johnson's channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCymfFz2IVH6MTNZyLhPE6vw

(Seriously, go watch her vids, she's awesome!)

Guys to learn from (They're Build Wizards Harry!)

Trevor Jones, aka. TJ Vapes: https://www.youtube.com/user/Dareelbarspiniac

Maestro: https://www.youtube.com/user/MaestroVapes

Ray Lo Vapes: https://www.youtube.com/user/raydlopez420

Twisted Messes: https://www.youtube.com/user/manofaction2828

Where to get what you'll need:

Ecig Express: http://www.ecigexpress.com/

DIY Vapor Supply: https://www.diyvaporsupply.com

Nicotine River: https://www.nicotineriver.com

My Freedom Smokes: https://www.myfreedomsmokes.com/

RTS Vapes: http://www.rtsvapes.com/

Bull City Vapor: http://www.bullcityvapor.com/

Wizard Labs: http://wizardlabs.us/

Flavor Apprentice: https://shop.perfumersapprentice.com/c-108-the-flavor-apprentice-world-of-flavors.aspx

Flavor West: http://flavorwest.com/

Capellas Flavor Drops: http://capellaflavordrops.com/

One on One Flavors: http://oneononeflavors.com/

Remeber it's okay not to be perfect as long as you know you tried your best!

Be beautiful folks!

Fresh

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS